"Mystical Sheep"


The respiratory system includes the nasal passages, trachea (windpipe), bronchi, and lung. The upper respiratory system refers to just the nasal passages and trachea. The lower respiratory system refers to the bronchi and lung.

© James Suffolks

For more information please call us at (208)377-5430 or e-mail me.


Suffolks | Cheviots | Feed Program Tips | Lambs For Sale | Mystical Shearing | HOME

logo of the barnyard commandos

Ada County Extension Office 4-H Club Information

©Copyright 1999 - 2013 Mystical Sheep.  All rights reserved.
Web design by: Mystical Sheep